Contact Us

Head Office:

Unit 16, Central Office Park
257 Jean Avenue
CENTURION
0157

Private bag X121
CENTURION
0046

Telephone: 0861 101 828
Fax: 012 664 2703
E-mail: info@lwo.co.za


 

Management and divisions

Chairman: Klaas Venter – 082 552 2998 | klaas@huurkor.co.za

Chief Executive Officer: Pieter Breytenbach – 082 944 6886 | hb@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Marketing: Ansofie van der Walt – 076 091 4647 | ansofie@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Finance and Administration: Daniel van der Vyver – 071 485 0647 | daniel@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Legal services: Christo Bester – 071 485 3551 | christo@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Eric Schoeman – 071 485 3530 | eric@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Arnelda Heyl  – 071 485 3435 | arnelda@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Aidan Ackermann – 071 485 3565 | aidan@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Hein Harmse – 071 485 3531 | hein@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Christoff Dames – 071 485 3503 | christoff@lwo.co.za

Regional Offices

Eastern Cape:

Unit F2/01

Spar building

Primrose Square

Linton Grange

PORT ELIZABETH

6025

PO Box 10585

LINTON GRANGE

6045

Telephone: 041 360 3711
Fax: 086 525 7169
E-mail: admin@lwo.co.za


Western Cape:

7 Ryna Street

RAWSONVILLE

6845

PO Box 260

RAWSONVILLE

6845

Telephone: 0861 101 828
Fax: 086 615 0764
E-mail: jakkie@lwo.co.za

Regional Representatives

North West

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Free State

Adv. André Vorster – 084 606 8126 | andre@lwo.co.za

Northern Cape

Jannie Roux – 082 573 4575 | jannie@lwo.co.za

Western Cape

Jakkie Giani – 071 485 3651 | jakkie@lwo.co.za

Dr. Henning Viljoen – 082 889 2551 | henning@lwo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Anneline Scriven – 082 304 1703 | anneline@lwo.co.za

Adv. Michelle Smuts – 064 756 5665 | michelles@lwo.co.za

Caroline Rademeyer – 082 771 6298 | caroline@lwo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Dennis Gramkow – 084 563 6944 | dennis@lwo.co.za

Mpumalanga

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Anton Engelbrecht – 082 370 8600 | anton@lwo.co.za

Limpopo

Johann Jacobs – 082 375 1768 | johannj@lwo.co.za

Gauteng

Adv. Ernst Richter – 082 336 3074 | ernst@lwo.co.za

Adv. Chris Landsberg – 082 370 1451 | chris@lwo.co.za

Jakes Pheku – 082 85 6002 | jakes@lwo.co.za

LWO service points (services will be rendered from the closest service point)
LWO service points (services will be rendered from the closest service point)

Send us mail

Attention all EMPLOYERS!

Subscribe today

to receive more information about the LWO and your

FREE LABOUR LAW AUDIT CHECKLIST

tailored to your business 

Name and surname

Email address

Contact number

Business industry

Province

Your information is safe and secure and will not be shared with third party companies.

Select your prefered language of communication