Contact Us

Head Office:

Unit 16, Central Office Park
257 Jean Avenue
CENTURION
0157

Private bag X121
CENTURION
0046

Telephone: 0861 101 828
Fax: 012 664 2703
E-mail: info@lwo.co.za


 

Management and divisions

Chairman: Pieter Muller – 082 853 8771 | pietman@amanabdy.co.za

Chief Executive Officer: Pieter Breytenbach – 082 944 6886 | hb@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Marketing: Ansofie van der Walt – 076 091 4647 | ansofie@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Finance and Administration: Daniel van der Vyver – 071 485 0647 | daniel@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Legal services: Christo Bester – 071 485 3551 | christo@lwo.co.za

Senior Legal Advisor: Mariëtte Redelinghuys – 071 485 3501 | mariette@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Elmari Lemmer – 071 485 3531 | elmari@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Morné Venter – 071 485 3530 | morne@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Maryna Theron – 071 485 3435 | maryna@lwo.co.za

Regional Offices

Eastern Cape:

Unit F2/01

Spar building

Primrose Square

Linton Grange

PORT ELIZABETH

6025

PO Box 10585

LINTON GRANGE

6045

Telephone: 041 360 3711
Fax: 086 525 7169
E-mail: admin@lwo.co.za


Western Cape:

7 Ryna Street

RAWSONVILLE

6845

PO Box 260

RAWSONVILLE

6845

Telephone: 0861 101 828
Fax: 086 615 0764
E-mail: jakkie@lwo.co.za

Regional Representatives

North West

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Free State

Adv. André Vorster – 084 606 8126 | andre@lwo.co.za

Northern Cape

Jannie Roux – 082 573 4575 | jannie@lwo.co.za

Western Cape

Jakkie Giani – 071 485 3651 | jakkie@lwo.co.za

Dr. Henning Viljoen – 082 889 2551 | henning@lwo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Marelize Roets – 071 485 3356 | marelize@lwo.co.za

Anneline Scriven – 082 304 1703 | anneline@lwo.co.za

Rachelle Lubbe – 064 756 5665 | rachelle@lwo.co.za

Caroline Rademeyer – 082 771 6298 | caroline@lwo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Dennis Gramkow – 084 563 6944 | dennis@lwo.co.za

Mpumalanga

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Anton Engelbrecht – 082 370 8600 | anton@lwo.co.za

Limpopo

Johann Jacobs – 082 375 1768 | johannj@lwo.co.za

Gauteng

Adv. Chris Landsberg – 082 370 1451 | chris@lwo.co.za

Jakes Pheku – 082 85 6002 | jakes@lwo.co.za

Send us mail