Contact us

Head office

Unit 16, Central Office Park,

256 Jean Avenue,

Centurion, Pretoria, 0157

Private bag X121
CENTURION
0046

Telephone: 0861 101 828

Fax: 012 664 2703

E-mail: info@lwo.co.za 

Chairman: Klaas Venter – 082 552 2998 | klaas@huurkor.co.za

Chief Executive Officer: Pieter Breytenbach – 082 944 6886 | hb@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Marketing: Ansofie van der Walt – 076 091 4647 | ansofie@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Finance and Administration: Daniel van der Vyver – 071 485 0647 | daniel@lwo.co.za

Manager:  Legal services: Christo Bester – 071 485 3551 | christo@lwo.co.za


Legal Advisor: Adv. Michelle Smuts – 064 756 5665 | michelles@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Christoff Dames – 071 485 3503 | christoff@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Hein Harmse – 071 485 3531 | hein@lwo.co.za 

Legal Advisor: Simonne Els – 071 485 3530 | simonne@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Yolandi van der Laarse – 071 485 3565 | yolandi@lwo.co.za

Legal Advisor: Alwyn Annandale – 071 485 3501 | alwyn@lwo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Unit F2/01, Spar building, Primrose Square, Linton Grange, PORT ELIZABETH 6025

PO Box 10585, LINTON GRANGE 6045

Telephone: 041 360 3711

Fax: 086 525 7169

E-mail: admin@lwo.co.za


Western Cape

PAARL

Cellphone: 071 485 3651

Telephone: 0861 101 828

E-mail: anthony@lwo.co.za

North West

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Jaco van den Berg – 076 202 3225 | jaco@lwo.co.za

Free State

Adv. André Vorster – 084 606 8126 | andre@lwo.co.za

Northern Cape

Jannie Roux – 082 573 4575 | jannie@lwo.co.za

Western Cape

Anthony Swartz​ – 071 485 3651 | anthony@lwo.co.za

Dr. Henning Viljoen – 082 889 2551 | henning@lwo.co.za

John Theron – ​060 533 1341​ | johnt@lwo.co.za

Eastern Cape

Anneline Scriven – 082 304 1703 | anneline@lwo.co.za

Arnelda Heyl  – 071 485 3435 | arnelda@lwo.co.za

Caroline Rademeyer – 082 771 6298 | caroline@lwo.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal

Dennis Gramkow – 084 563 6944 | dennis@lwo.co.za

Mpumalanga

Schalk Engelbrecht – 083 284 5442 | schalke@lwo.co.za

Anton Engelbrecht – 082 370 8600 | anton@lwo.co.za

Limpopo

Johann Jacobs – 082 375 1768 | johannj@lwo.co.za

Gauteng

Adv. Ernst Richter – 082 336 3074 | ernst@lwo.co.za

Adv. Chris Landsberg – 082 370 1451 | chris@lwo.co.za

Jakes Pheku – 082 85 6002 | jakes@lwo.co.za

Aidan Ackermann – 060 804 5106 | aidan@lwo.co.za

LWO service points

The LWO assists employers across South Africa. Services will be rendered on your premises from the closest service point.

Contact us:

Attention all EMPLOYERS!

Subscribe today

to receive more information about the LWO and your

FREE Labour Law Audit Checklist

Tailored to your business needs

Your information is safe and secure and will not be shared with any third party companies.